If you no longer want to receive alerts for a device, you can unenroll it from Guardian. This won't uninstall Guardian from that device, but it will disconnect it from your group, meaning you will no longer receive notifications from your selected host. This action will stop Guardian from running on their device as well.
-
To do this, head to the Guardian page in your Upfort Admin Portal. From there, navigate to Hosts.
-
Locate the Host you want to unenroll and click on the Host Name.
-
This will open the Host's info page.
-
Navigate to the Unenroll Host button at the bottom of the page.
-
You'll then just need to confirm your action in the pop-up warning notice.
- The host has now been unenrolled, and you'll no longer receive alerts for this device and Guardian is no longer monitoring the device.